Frontier Town

Listen Now

Frontier Town was an American radio adventure serial syndicated by Bruce Eells Productions. The 30-minute program first known broadcast was in 1949, and the show ran for 47 episodes. Because it was syndicated, it aired on different stations on different days. For instance, in New York City, the first episode ran on WINS on March 5, 1949.

Game directions: Tap or click the play button.

Game Tags
WesternsOld WestOtrBroadcastJeff Chandler

More Radio Shows to listen to

Frontier Gentleman Frontier Gentleman Play Frontier Gentleman Achievements
Luke Slaughter of Tombstone Luke Slaughter of Tombstone Play Luke Slaughter of Tombstone Achievements
Have Gun Will Travel Have Gun Will Travel Play Have Gun Will Travel
Six Shooter Six Shooter Play Six Shooter Achievements
The Adventures of Philip Marlowe The Adventures of Philip Marlowe Play The Adventures of Philip Marlowe
Lone Ranger Lone Ranger Play Lone Ranger
Gunsmoke Gunsmoke Play Gunsmoke
Voyage of the Scarlet Queen Voyage of the Scarlet Queen Play Voyage of the Scarlet Queen
The Whistler The Whistler Play The Whistler
Inner Sanctum Inner Sanctum Play Inner Sanctum
The Great Gildersleeve The Great Gildersleeve Play The Great Gildersleeve
War of The Worlds War of The Worlds Play War of The Worlds
Harold Peary Show Harold Peary Show Play Harold Peary Show